Departments of the Faculty

 

Departments of the Faculty

• Department of Systematic Analysis and Finance  - Contact - professor Grazyna Karmowska: grazyna.karmowska@zut.edu.pl

• Department of Economics  - Contact: professor Irena Łącka: irena.lacka@zut.edu.pl

• Department of Managerial Economics and Accounting  - Contact - professor Czesław Sułkowski: czeslaw.sulkowski@zut.edu.pl

• Department of Marketing  - Contact - professor Leonid Worobjow: leonid.worobjow@zut.edu.pl

• Department of Real Estate, Agribusiness and Environmental Economics  - Contact - prpfessor Teodor Skotarczak: teodor.skotarczak@zut.edu.pl

• Department of Enterprises` Management  - Contact professor Michał Switłyk: Michal.Switlyk@zut.edu.pl

• Department of Applied Mathematics in Economics  - Contact  professor Jan Zawadzki: jan.zawadzki@zut.edu.pl

• Department of Economic Policy and Tourism - Contact  professor Bogusław Stankiewicz: Boguslaw.Stankiewicz@zut.edu.pl