Departments of the Faculty

 

Departments of the Faculty

• Department of Systematic Analysis and Finance  - Contact - professor Grazyna Karmowska: Grazyna.Karmowska@zut.edu.pl

• Department of Economics and Accounting  - Contact: professor Irena Łącka: Irena.Lacka@zut.edu.pl

• Department of Marketing  - Contact - Assoc, Prof, Joanna Hernik: Joanna.Hernik@zut.edu.pl

• Department of Real Estate, Agribusiness and Environmental Economics  - Contact - prpfessor Teodor Skotarczak: Teodor.Skotarczak@zut.edu.pl

• Department of Enterprises` Management  - Contact professor Michał Switłyk: Michal.Switlyk@zut.edu.pl

• Department of Applied Mathematics in Economics  - Contact  professor Jan Zawadzki: Jan.Zawadzki@zut.edu.pl

• Department of Regional and European Studies - Contact  Assoc. Prof. Agnieszka Brelik: Agnieszka.Brelik@zut.edu.pl